BONOBO + CARIBOU A WHP22 Special Opening Concert
Friday 26th August
19:00 - 23:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
WHP & AEG PRESENT THE NATIONAL
Saturday 27th August
19:00 - 23:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
PATRICK TOPPING ALL NIGHT LONG CONCOURSE ONLY
Friday 9th September
21:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
REPERCUSSION THE OPENING TO WHP22
Saturday 10th September
14:00 - 03:00 Last Entry 18:30 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
ERIC PRYDZ
Friday 16th September
21:00 - 03:30 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
RETURN TO THE DEPOT
Saturday 17th September
14:00-02:30 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
METROPOLIS 20TH ANNIVERSARY
Friday 23rd September
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
WHP PRESENTS WELCOME TO THE WAREHOUSE
Saturday 1st October
19:00 - 05:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
THE APE BIRTHDAY
Friday 7th October
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
XXL
Saturday 8th October
17:00 - 05:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
BBC RADIO 1 DANCE
Friday 14th October
20:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
DEFECTED
Saturday 15th October
14:00 - 02:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
PEGGY GOU presents GOU TALK
Friday 21st October
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
Sold Out
BEN BÖHMER
Thursday 27th October
| NEW CENTURY
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
SOLID GROOVES
Friday 28th October
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
HALLOWEEN AT THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT
Saturday 29th October
19:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
WORRIED ABOUT HENRY
Friday 4th November
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
HOMOBLOC
Saturday 5th November
14:00 - 04:00 - Last | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
SJM CONCERTS & WHP PRESENTS SONNY FODERA
Friday 11th November
21:00 - 3:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
HAÇIENDA 40
Saturday 12th November
15:00 - 02:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
D-BLOCK EUROPE
Sunday 13th November
| AO ARENA, MANCHESTER
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
MUSIC ON
Friday 18th November
20:00 - 05:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
EAT YOUR OWN EARS ANNIVERSARY
Saturday 19th November
14:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
FATIMA YAMAHA
Friday 25th November
22:30-02:00 | NEW CENTURY
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
MAJOR LEAGUE DJZ
Friday 25th November
22:30 - 03:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
CAMELPHAT
Saturday 26th November
20:00-03:30 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT & PARKLIFE PRESENT CENTRAL CEE
Friday 2nd December
19:00 - 03:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
DRUMCODE FINAL TECHNO SHOW OF WHP22
Saturday 3rd December
20:00 - 05:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
DNB ALLSTARS
Friday 9th December
| DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
ELROW - THE ENCHANTED FOREST
Saturday 17th December
14:00 - 00:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
MVSON PRESENTS A NIGHT IN CONCOURSE
Monday 26th December
20:00 - 04:00 | CONCOURSE AT DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
KALUKI BIRTHDAY
Friday 30th December
19:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
NEW YEARS EVE AT THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT
Saturday 31st December
20:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
CRUCAST
Friday 27th January
20:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD - DEPOT ONLY
VIEW FULL LINEUP
SOLARDO
Saturday 28th January
20:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD - DEPOT ONLY
VIEW FULL LINEUP
CURATED BY HOT CHIP
Friday 3rd February
20:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD - DEPOT ONLY
VIEW FULL LINEUP
ENZO SIRAGUSA PRESENTS FUSE
Saturday 4th February
20:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD - DEPOT ONLY
VIEW FULL LINEUP
FOLAMOUR presents HOUSE OF LOVE
Friday 31st March
| ALBERT HALL
VIEW FULL LINEUP
WHP ROTTERDAM
Friday 28th April
| ROTTERDAM VENUE TO BE REVEALED
VIEW FULL LINEUP
PARKLIFE 2023
Saturday 10th June
| HEATON PARK, MANCHESTER
VIEW FULL LINEUP