APHEX TWIN CURATES
Friday 20th September
19:00 – 03:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
FISHER AT 02 VICTORIA WAREHOUSE
Friday 20th September
21:30 – 04:00 | O2 VICTORIA WAREHOUSE
VIEW FULL LINEUP
WELCOME TO THE DEPOT
Saturday 21st September
17:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
FISHER AT 02 VICTORIA WAREHOUSE
Saturday 21st September
21:30 – 04:00 | O2 VICTORIA WAREHOUSE
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
KALUKI PRESENTS
Saturday 28th September
19:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
ALL NIGHT LONG
Friday 4th October
21:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
METROPOLIS & WAH BIRTHDAY
Saturday 5th October
19:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
Accommodation
BBC R1 DANCE STAGE & WHP PRESENTS
Friday 11th October
19:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
FAC51 - THE HACIENDA
Saturday 12th October
18:00 – 03:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
MURA MASA PRESENTS RAW YOUTH COLLAGE
Friday 18th October
19:00 – 02:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Wizkid Live: Starboy Fest
Friday 18th October
| O2 VICTORIA WAREHOUSE
VIEW FULL LINEUP
ADAM BEYER PRESENTS DRUMCODE
Saturday 19th October
16:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
WHP PRESENTS
Friday 25th October
20:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
CURATED BY FOUR TET
Saturday 26th October
14:00 – 02:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
ANNIE MAC PRESENTS HALLOWEEN SPECTACULAR
Saturday 2nd November
15:00 - 02:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Patrick Topping presents TRICK
Friday 8th November
20:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
HOMOELECTRIC PRESENTS HOMOBLOC
Saturday 9th November
14:00 – 03:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
Accommodation
MARC REBILLET
Monday 11th November
19:00 – 23:00 | THE ALBERT HALL
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
FLUME - LIVE
Wednesday 13th November
19:30 – 23:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
SONNY FODERA
Friday 15th November
21:30 - 04:00 | O2 VICTORIA WAREHOUSE
VIEW FULL LINEUP
APE & METROPOLIS PRESENTS
Friday 22nd November
19:30 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
Accommodation
SKEPTA PRESENTS
Saturday 23rd November
20:00 – 02:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
Accommodation
ANJUNABEATS
Friday 29th November
20:30 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
FEEL MY BICEP
Saturday 30th November
17:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
UNDERWORLD LIVE
Thursday 5th December
19:00 – 23:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Jamie Jones presents PARADISE
Friday 6th December
19:30 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
FATBOY SLIM
Saturday 21st December
19:30 – 03:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
NEW YEARS EVE
Tuesday 31st December
21:00 – 04:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP
NEW YEARS DAY ALL DAY LONG
Wednesday 1st January
14:00 – 02:00 | DEPOT (MAYFIELD)
VIEW FULL LINEUP