BONOBO + CARIBOU A WHP22 Special Opening Concert
Friday 26th August
19:00 - 23:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
WHP & AEG PRESENT THE NATIONAL
Saturday 27th August
19:00 - 23:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
REPERCUSSION THE OPENING TO WHP22
Saturday 10th September
14:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
ERIC PRYDZ
Friday 16th September
20:00 - 03:30 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
RETURN TO THE DEPOT
Saturday 17th September
14:00-02:30 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
METROPOLIS 20TH ANNIVERSARY
Friday 23rd September
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
WHP PRESENTS WELCOME TO THE WAREHOUSE
Saturday 1st October
19:00 - 05:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
THE APE BIRTHDAY
Friday 7th October
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
XXL
Saturday 8th October
| DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
BBC RADIO 1 DANCE
Friday 14th October
20:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
DEFECTED
Saturday 15th October
| DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
PEGGY GOU presents GOU TALK
Friday 21st October
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
BEN BÖHMER
Thursday 27th October
| NEW CENTURY
VIEW FULL LINEUP
SOLID GROOVES
Friday 28th October
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
HALLOWEEN AT THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT
Saturday 29th October
19:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
WORRIED ABOUT HENRY
Friday 4th November
20:00-04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
HOMOBLOC
Saturday 5th November
14:00 - 04:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
SJM CONCERTS & WHP PRESENTS SONNY FODERA
Friday 11th November
| DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
Sold Out
HAÇIENDA 40
Saturday 12th November
14:00 - 02:00 | DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP
NEW YEARS EVE AT THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT
Saturday 31st December
| DEPOT MAYFIELD
VIEW FULL LINEUP